The Tweendykes governing body meet at least once each term to discuss the work of the school. The team of governors are responsible for the management of the school, content of the curriculum, appointment of staff and the approval of all school policies. Any member of the governing body can be contacted through the school.

 Mr J Barnes (Chair)

Mr J Barnes (Chair)

Mr J Barnes (Chair)
Mrs E Clark
Mr G Barley
Mr G Gibbons

Mrs B Moorcroft
Ms K Oliver
Mrs P Baggaley

Parent Governors
Mrs L Pedersen-Roe
Mr M Bateman

Mr M Pinchbeck